move forward confidently.

Just a sec...

Welcome Our Newest Team Members!

We want to welcome our newest team members who have chosen to make this their home.

We believe that the human element is the most important element in our industry – which is why we strive to hire the best and the brightest in every local market. Flagstar Bank and Opes Advisors are a thriving collective of skilled loan advisors, creatives, underwriters, and other experts. They come from a variety of business backgrounds, such as marketing, IT, accounting, and finance – with each professional bringing their unique talents to the table.

If you’re looking for a dynamic environment where you can use your talents and hone your craft, consider joining our team. Learn more about us here.

Diana Meacham
Jr. Mortgage Advisor | Bellevue, WA

NMLS 177210

Email: dmeacham@opesadvisors.com

 

 

Tarry Wasson-Santos
Sr. Loan Advisor | Andover, MA

NMLS 32776

Email: twasonsantos@opesadvisors.com

 

David Snover
Sr. Loan Advisor | Andover, MA

NMLS 49689

Email: dsnover@flagstarretail.com

 

 

David Warter
Mortgage Advisor | Menlo Park, California

NMLS 1662687

Email: dwarter@opesadvisors.com

 

David Warter
Mortgage Advisor | Menlo Park, California

NMLS 1662687

Email: dwarter@opesadvisors.com

We couldn’t grow without adding dedicated support team members to help us fulfill our client’s needs.

We believe that cultivating a diverse, inclusive, and respectful work culture engages employees, broadens perspectives, and encourages teamwork – creating a positive environment in which to thrive. Ultimately, this helps us better understand each other, the needs of our customers, and the communities we serve.

Lisa Tyler
Loan Advisor Assistant | Roseville, CA

Email: mailto:ltyler@flagstarretail.com

 

Mark Landry
Mortgage  Advisor Assistant | Andover, MA

Email: mlandry@flagstarretail.com

Eli Black
Mortgage Advisor Assistant | Roseville, CA

Email: eblack@flagstarretail.com

 

Melissa Dyas
Mortgage Advisor Assistant | Carlsbad, CA

Email: mdyas@flagstarretail.com

Steve Cusano
Mortgage Advisor Assistant | Roseville, CA

Email: scusano@flagstarretail.com