move forward confidently.

Just a sec...

Welcome Our Newest Team Members!

We want to welcome our newest team members who have chosen to make this their home.

We believe that the human element is the most important element in our industry – which is why we strive to hire the best and the brightest in every local market. Flagstar Bank and Opes Advisors are a thriving collective of skilled loan advisors, creatives, underwriters, and other experts. They come from a variety of business backgrounds, such as marketing, IT, accounting, and finance – with each professional bringing their unique talents to the table.

If you’re looking for a dynamic environment where you can use your talents and hone your craft, consider joining our team. Learn more about us here.

Brook Baker
Sr. Loan Advisor | Roseville, CA

NMLS 582915

bbaker@flagstarretail.com

 

Tarry Wasson-Santos
Sr. Loan Advisor | Andover, MA

NMLS 32776

twasonsantos@opesadvisors.com

 

Armando Ortiz
Sales Manager | Roseville, CA

NMLS 988536

aortiz@flagstarretail.com

 

Tiffany Alexander
Sr. Loan Advisor | Vancouver, WA

NMLS 115662

talexander@flagstarretail.com

 

David Morey
Sales Manager | Burlington, MA

NMLS 44071

dmorey@flagstarretail.com

 

Tiffany McCall
Sr. Loan Advisor | Victorville, CA

NMLS 115662

tmccall@flagstarretail.com

 

Jonathan Salinger
Branch Manager | Providence, RI

NMLS 441854

jsalinger@flagstarretail.com

 

TJ Hilton
Branch Manager | Charlotte, NC

NMLS 533052

tjhilton@flagstarretail.com

 

Rosa Ivey
Sales Manager | Charlotte, NC

NMLS 546384

rivey@flagstarretail.com

 

John Priest
Branch Manager | RProvidence, RI

NMLS 86870

jpriest@flagstarretail.com

 

Matt Tarka
Sr. Loan Advisor | Fort Collins, CO

NMLS 229872

matt.tarka@flagstar.com

 

Tammy Walsh
Sr. Loan Advisor | Las Vegas, NV

NMLS 450374

twalsh@flagstarretail.com

 

Marsha Morency
Sr. Loan Advisor | Valley Stream, NY

NMLS 418894

marsha.morency@flagstar.com

David Snover
Sr. Loan Advisor | Andover, MA

NMLS 49689

dsnover@flagstarretail.com

 

David Cusano
Sr. Loan Advisor | Roseville, CA

NMLS 583043

dcusano@flagstarretail.com

 

Erika Pilimai
Branch Manager | Roseville, CA

NMLS 262430

epilimai@flagstarretail.com

 

Brad Fisher
Sr. Loan Advisor | Vancouver, WA

NMLS 116307

bfisher@flagstarretail.com

 

Sally Herreid
Sr. Loan Advisor | Providence, RI

NMLS 1024008

sherreid@flagstarretail.com

 

Jesse Kenner
Branch Manager | Providence, RI

NMLS 441842

jkenner@flagstarretail.com

 

Ken Pack
Area Manager | Charlotte, NC

NMLS 533063

kpack@flagstarretail.com

 

Bryan Pumphrey
Sr. Loan Advisor | Charlotte, NC

NMLS 4455522

bpumphrey@flagstarretail.com

 

Jason Bradley
Sr. Loan Advisor | Charlotte, NC

NMLS 659021

jbradley@flagstarretail.com

 

Darren Estes
Sr. Loan Advisor | Elk Grove, CA

NMLS 453229

destes@flagstarretail.com

 

Diana Molenaar
Sr. Loan Advisor | Meridian, ID

NMLS 73865

dmolenaar@flagstarretail.com

 

Dawn White
Sr. Loan Advisor | Charlotte, NC

NMLS 659145

dwhite@flagstarretail.com

 

Lisa O’Neill
Sr. Loan Advisor | Burlington, MA

NMLS 8684

loneill@flagstarretail.com

Wendy Young
Sr. Loan Advisor | Andover, MA

NMLS 40660

wyoung@flagstarretail.com

 

Jill Hinkey
Sr. Loan Advisor | Roseville, CA

NMLS 259878

jhinkey@flagstarretail.com

 

Jason Hill
Branch Manager | Vancouver, WA

NMLS 582867

jhill@flagstarretail.com

 

Veronica Garnsey
Sr. Loan Advisor | Spokane, WA

NMLS 157701

vgarnsey@opesadvisors.com

 

Ray Lambert
Sr. Loan Advisor | Providence, RI

NMLS 441881

rlambert@opesadvisors.com

 

Christopher Wall
Sr. Loan Advisor | Providence, RI

NMLS 1025257

cwall@opesadvisors.com

 

Steven Salvatore
Sales Manager | Vienna, VA

NMLS 193458

ssalvatore@flagstarretail.com

 

Sierra Keough
Sr. Loan Advisor | Lacey, WA

NMLS 1749574

skeough@flagstarretail.com

 

Jesse Werner
Sr. Loan Advisor | Eau Claire, WI

NMLS 528506

jesse.werner@flagstar.com

 

Kimberly Bruce
Sr. Loan Advisor | Indianapolis, IN

NMLS 1530963

kimberly.bruce@flagstar.com

 

Giles Rebholz
Sr. Loan Advisor | Vancouver, WA

NMLS 582897

grebholz@flagstarretail.com

 

Keith Piacente
Loan Advisor | Walnut Creek, CA

NMLS 1514783

keith.piacente@flagstar.com

 

Norman Robles
Sr. Loan Advisor | Vienna, VA

NMLS 698702

nrobles@flagstarretail.com

 

Kyle Hornstein
Loan Advisor | Petaluma, CA

NMLS 1645601

khornstein@opesadvisors.com

 

Alex Mishchuk
Sr. Loan Advisor | Vancouver, WA

NMLS 91980

amishchuk@flagstarretail.com

Welcome our dedicated support team members who help us fulfill our client’s needs.

We believe that cultivating a diverse, inclusive, and respectful work culture engages employees, broadens perspectives, and encourages teamwork – creating a positive environment in which to thrive. Ultimately, this helps us better understand each other, the needs of our customers, and the communities we serve.

Diana Meacham
Jr. Mortgage Advisor | Bellevue, WA

NMLS 177210

dmeacham@opesadvisors.com

 

Lisa Tyler
Loan Advisor Assistant | Roseville, CA

ltyler@flagstarretail.com

 

Mark Landry
Mortgage  Advisor Assistant | Andover, MA

mlandry@flagstarretail.com

Eli Black
Mortgage Advisor Assistant | Roseville, CA

eblack@flagstarretail.com

 

Melissa Dyas
Mortgage Advisor Assistant | Carlsbad, CA

mdyas@flagstarretail.com

 

Ciara Young
Jr. Loan Advisor | Charlotte, NC

NMLS 1702685

cyoung@flagstarretail.com

Steve Cusano
Mortgage Advisor Assistant | Roseville, CA

scusano@flagstarretail.com

 

Sammantha Sailors
Jr. Loan Advisor | Brea, CA

ssailors@flagstarretail.com

 

Ivy Le
Jr. Loan Advisor | San Diego, CA

NMLS 384210

ile@flagstarretail.com